Montana Shakes

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Monday, April 22, 2019 at 8:30am - 3:00pm

Lodge Grass Elementary
124 N George St, Lodge Grass, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 8:15am - 11:45am

Plentywood Elementary School
100 E Laurel Ave, Plentywood, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 8:30am - 2:00pm

Rau School
12138 County Rd, Sidney, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am

Lincoln Elementary School
213 South Nowlan, Glendive, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Friday, April 26, 2019 at 8:45am - 2:45pm

Jefferson Elementary School
800 Jefferson School Rd, Glendive, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Monday, April 29, 2019 at 8:30am - 12:00pm

Gallatin Gateway School
100 Mill St, Gallatin Gateway, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Petra Academy
4720 Classical Way, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 8:30am - 12:30pm

Belt Elementary School
1 Church St, Belt, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 9:00am - 1:30pm

Mountain View Elementary School
3420 15th Ave S, Great Falls, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Friday, May 3, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Lincoln Elementary School
624 27th St S, Great Falls, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Monday, May 6, 2019 at 8:30am - 12:00pm

Grace Montessori School
4809 Grand Ave, Billings, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 8:15am - 2:15pm

Greybull Elementary School
125 6th Ave S, Greybull, WY
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 8:45am - 3:15am

Powell Schools
Powell, WY
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 11:30am - 2:40pm

Meeteetse Elementary School
2107 Idaho Street, Meeteetse, WY
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Friday, May 10, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Livingston School
2001 12th St, Cody, WY
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Monday, May 13, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Ennis Elementary School
223 Charles Ave, Ennis, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 10:10am - 2:10pm

Amsterdam School
6360 Camp Creek Road, Manhattan, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Boulder Elementary School
205 S Washington St, Boulder, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Springhill School
6020 Springhill Community Rd, Belgrade, MT
VIEW NOW

As You Like It: Books in Brooks

Friday, May 17, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Big Timber Grade School
501 Anderson St, Big Timber, MT
VIEW NOW

Season Sponsors