Montana Shakes

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Monday, February 24, 2020 at 10:05am - 11:05am

Highland Park Elementary
1312 7th Ave N, Lewistown, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am

Lincoln Elementary
210 S. Lake Avenue, Miles City, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am

Ekalaka School
106 E Park St, Ekalaka, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 8:30am - 9:30am

Lodge Grass Elementary School
124 N George St, Lodge Grass, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Coffeen Elementary
1053 S. Sheridan Avenue, Sheridan, WY
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Monday, March 2, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am

Boulder Elementary School
205 Washington St, Boulder, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 8:30am - 9:30am

Darby Elementary School
209 School Dr, Darby, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

DeSmet School
6355 Padre Ln, Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Rattlesnake Elementary
1220 Pineview Drive, Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Friday, March 6, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Heritage Learning Center
Kalispell, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Monday, March 9, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Hawthorne Elementary School
114 N Rouse Ave, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 8:45am - 10:45am

Shields Valley Elementary School
308 Hannaford Street, WIlsall, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 8:50pm - 9:50pm

Ophir School
Warren Miller Performing Art Center
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Gallatin Gateway School
100 Mill St, Gallatin Gateway, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Friday, March 13, 2020 at 8:45am - 10:45am

Longfellow School
516 S Tracy Ave, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Monday, March 16, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

North Star Elementary School
205 3rd St E, Gildford, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am

Fort Benton Elementary School
1406 Washington St, Fort Benton, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am

Box Elder Elementary School
205 Main Street, Box Elder, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 8:10am - 10:10am

Belt Elementary School
1 Church St, Belt, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 8:40am - 10:40am

Jefferson School
1023 E Broadway St, Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Monday, March 23, 2020 (all day)

Springhill School
6020 Springhill Community Road, Belgrade, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 8:45am - 9:45am

Columbus Elementary
218 E. 1st Avenue N., Columbus, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Meeteetse School
2107 Idaho Street, Meeteetse, WY
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 8:45am - 9:45am

Parkside Elementary
125 S. Douglas, Powell, WY
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Friday, March 27, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Cody Schools
Cody, WY
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Monday, March 30, 2020 at 8:30am - 9:30am

Plentywood Elementary School
100 E Laurel Ave, Plentywood, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Rau School
12138 County Rd, Sidney, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Jefferson School
800 Jefferson School Rd, Glendive, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Lincoln School
213 South Nowlan, Glendive, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Friday, April 3, 2020 at 8:30am - 9:30am

Park City Elementary
10 2nd Ave. SW
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Monday, April 6, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Potomac School
29750 Potomac Rd, Bonner, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Lone Rock School
1112 Three Mile Creek Road, Stevensville, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Victor School
425 4th Ave, Victor, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 8:30am - 9:30am

Fort Shaw Elementary
1 School Loop, Fort Shaw, MT, 59443
VIEW NOW

Friday, April 10, 2020 (all day)

Central Helena Elementary
VIEW NOW

Monday, April 13, 2020 (all day)

Hyalite Elementary
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 10:10am - 11:10am

Heck-Quaw Elementary School
308 N Broadway, Belgrade, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 8:25am - 9:25am

Arrowhead School
1489 East River Rd, Pray, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Ennis School
223 Charles Ave, Ennis, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Friday, April 17, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Morning Star School
830 Arnold St, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Monday, April 20, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Meadowlark School
17 3rd Avenue Southwest, Conrad, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Utterback School
201 S. Maryland, Conrad, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm

Choteau Elementary School
102 7th Ave NW, Choteau, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Mountain View Elementary School
3420 15th Ave S, Great Falls, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Friday, April 24, 2020 (all day)

Denton School
1200 Lehman Street, Denton, MT 59430
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Monday, April 27, 2020 at 8:45am - 10:45am

Emily Dickinson Elementary School
2435 Annie Street, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Children's Shakespeare Society
Procastinator Theater, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Bridger School
Bridger, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Tippet Rise Arts Center
96 South Grove Creek Road, Fishtail, MT
VIEW NOW

The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Friday, May 1, 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am

Big Timber Grade School
501 Anderson St, Big Timber, MT
VIEW NOW

Season Sponsors