Shakespeare in the Schools

Romeo & Juliet

Friday, October 4, 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

University of Montana Western Beier Auditorium
710 S Atlantic St, Dillon, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Friday, October 4, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

University of Montana Western Beier Auditorium
710 S Atlantic St, Dillon, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tippet Rise
96 S Grove Creek Rd, Fishtail, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Monday, October 7, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Wolf Point High School
213 6th Ave S, Wolf Point, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Scobey High School
205 2nd Avenue E, Scobey, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Plentywood High School
100 E. Laurel Avenue, Plentywood, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Medicine Lake High School
Medicine Lake, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Friday, October 11, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Bainville High School
409 Tubman Street, Bainville, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Monday, October 14, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Roundup High School
525 6th Ave W, Roundup, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Reed Point High School
714 Main St, Rapelje, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Lame Deer High School
Lame Deer, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Dr, Sheridan, WY
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Dr, Sheridan, WY
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Friday, October 18, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Buffalo High School-Open to Public
Buffalo, WY
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Friday, October 18, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Buffalo High School
29891 Old Hwy 87, Buffalo, WY
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Monday, October 21, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Worland High School
801 S. 17th Street, Worland, WY
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Powell High School
1151 E. 7th , Powell, WY
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Meeteetse High School
2107 Idaho Street , Meeteetse, WY
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Cody High School
1225 E. 10th Street, Cody, WY
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Friday, October 25, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Greybull High School
600 N 6th S, Greybull, WY 82426
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Monday, October 28, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Sidney High School
1012 4th Avenue SE, Sidney, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Pine Hills Youth Correctional Facility
4 N Haynes Ave, Miles City, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Hardin High School
702 N. Terry Avenue, Hardin, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Columbus High School
433 N 3rd St, Columbus, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Elise Event: The Emerson
The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Monday, November 4, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am

Townsend Middle School
Townsend, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Shakespeare Society
Black Box Theatre, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Capital High School
100 Valley Drive, Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

East Valley Middle School
400 Kalispell Ave N, East Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Friday, November 8, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Helena High School
1300 Billings Avenue, Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Monday, November 11, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Power High School
402 Teton Ave, Power, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Simms High School
123 Walker St, Simms, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Highwood High School
160 West St. South, Highwood, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Belt High School
1 Church Street, Belt, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Friday, November 15, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Box Elder High School
205 Main St, Box Elder, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Monday, November 18, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Polson High School
1712 2nd Street W., Polson, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

West Valley Middle School
2290 Farm To Market Road, Kalispell, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Kalispell Middle School
205 Northwest Lane, Kalispell, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Ronan High School
421 Andrew St NW, Ronan, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Friday, November 22, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Plains High School
412 Rittenour Street, Plains, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Emerson Event--Free to the Public
111 S Grand Ave, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Monday, November 25, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Bozeman High School
205 N. 11th Avenue, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Petra Academy
4720 Classical Way, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Shields Valley High School
405 1st Street, Clyde Park, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Monday, December 2, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Florence-Carlton High School
5602 Old US 93, Florence, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Sentinel High School
901 South Avenue W., Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 8:30am - 1:00pm

Corvallis High School
1045 Main St, Corvallis, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Stevensville High School
300 Park Avenue, Stevensville, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Friday, December 6, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Loyola Sacred Heart High School
320 Edith Street, Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Monday, December 9, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Lone Peak High School
45465 Gallatin Rd, Big Sky, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 10:00am - 2:00pm

Ennis High School
223 Charles Avenue, Ennis, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Anderson School
Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 8:30am - 12:30pm

Chief Joseph Middle School
4255 Kimberwicke St, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Romeo & Juliet

Friday, December 13, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Manhattan High School
200 W. Fulton Avenue, Manhattan, MT
VIEW NOW

Season Sponsors