COVID-19 Response

Shakespeare in the Parks

Cymbeline

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

MSU Grove
11th and Grant, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

MSU Grove
11th and Grant, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Friday, June 19, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

MSU Grove
11th and Grant, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

MSU Grove
11th and Grant, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

MSU Grove
MSU Grove, 11th and Grant, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

MSU Grove
MSU Grove, 11th and Grant, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, June 26, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

MSU Grove
MSU Grove, 11th and Grant, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

MSU Grove
MSU Grove, 11th and Grant, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Monday, June 29, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Utica Clubhouse Lawn
Utica, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Frank Day Park
Lewistown, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Court House Lawn
Malta, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Veterans Memorial Park
Sidney, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, July 3, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Faith Home Park
Wolf Point, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Swimming Pool Park
Beach, ND
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Hiatt Ampitheatre
Makoshika State Park, Glendive, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Monday, July 6, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Dahl Nursing Home
Ekalaka, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Pumping Plant Park
Miles City, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Rosebud County Courthouse Lawn
Forsyth, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Kendrick Park Bandshell
Sheridan, WY
VIEW NOW

Friday, July 10, 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00pm

Shakespeare Day of Rest
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Poker Jim Butte
Birney, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Lions' Club Park
Big Timber, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Monday, July 13, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Roundup City Park
Roundup, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Lions Park
Red Lodge, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Pioneer Park
Billings, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Pioneer Park
Billings, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, July 17, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

South Park
Hardin, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Heritage Park
Columbus, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Fishtail Family Park
Absarokee, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Monday, July 20, 2020 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Town Center Park
Big Sky, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Driggs City Plaza
Driggs, ID
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thayne Community Lawn
Thayne, ID
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

ISU Quad
Pocatello, ID
VIEW NOW

Friday, July 24, 2020 at 7:00am - 9:00pm

Shakespeare Day of Rest
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

ISU Quad
Pocatello, ID
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sacajawea Center Grounds
Salmon, ID
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Monday, July 27, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

UM Western Legacy Plaza
Dillon, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sapphire Lutheran Homes
Hamilton, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sapphire Lutheran Homes
Hamilton, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Washoe Park
Anaconda, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, July 31, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Winninghoff Park
Philipsburg, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Old Prison Yard
Deer Lodge, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Heritage Park
Townsend, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Monday, August 3, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Pioneer Park
Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Pioneer Park
Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Giant Springs State Park (new venue!)
Great Falls, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fort Benton City Park
Fort Benton, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Friday, August 7, 2020 at 3:45pm - 5:45pm

Lindley Park - Sweet Pea*
Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 6:30am - 11:30pm

Shakespeare Day of Rest
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Lindley Park - Sweet Pea Festival*
Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Monday, August 10, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Main Lawn
Chico Hot Springs, Pray, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sanders Park
Worland, WY
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canal Park
Cody, WY
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Washington Park
Powell, WY
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, August 14, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Arch Park
Gardiner, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Silver Gate Park
Silver Gate, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

TBD
Whitehall, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Monday, August 17, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Double Arrow Resort
Seeley Lake, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Cut Bank City Park
Cut Bank, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Woodland Park
Kalispell, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Historical Village
Eureka, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, August 21, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Trout Creek Park
Trout Creek, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

TBA
Sandpoint, ID
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Pavilion Park
Liberty Lake, WA
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Monday, August 24, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Elementary School Ampitheater
Libby, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sanders County Fairgrounds
Plains, MT
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 7:00am - 11:30pm

Shakespeare Day of Rest
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mineral County Fairgrounds
Superior, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Friday, August 28, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Palmer Park
Charlo, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Good Ole Days Park
St. Ignatius, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Skyline Lodge
Choteau, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Monday, August 31, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conrad Swimming Pool Park
Conrad, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

TBD
White Sulphur Springs, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jefferson County Fairgrounds
Boulder, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Stodden Park
Butte, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Friday, September 4, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Family & Grad Housing Lawn
Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Shane Center Parking Lot
Livingston, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, September 6, 2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Altenbrand Park
Manhattan, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Monday, September 7, 2020 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Lewis and Clark Park
Belgrade, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

U of M Oval
Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

U of M Oval
Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

Season Sponsors