Montana Shakes

AWS: As You Like It

Monday, February 25, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Irving School
611 S 8th St, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Ophir School
45465 Gallatin Rd, Big Sky, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Whittier Elementary School
511 N 5th Ave, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Shields Valley Elementary School
308 Hannaford Street, Wilsall, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Friday, March 1, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Anderson School
10040 Cottonwood Rd, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Monday, March 4, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Frenchtown Elementary School
16495 Main St, Frenchtown, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Lone Rock School
1112 Three Mile Creek Road, Stevensville, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Florence-Carlton Elementary School
5602 Old US Hwy 93, Florence, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Meadowlark School
4415 Durston Rd, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Friday, March 8, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

LaMotte School
841 Bear Canyon Rd, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Monday, March 11, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Highland Park Elementary
1312 7th Ave N, Lewistown, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Lewis & Clark Elementary
212 Crystal Dr, Lewistown, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Central Elementary School
1325 Poplar St, Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Jefferson Elementary School
1023 E Broadway St, Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Friday, March 15, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Longfellow School
516 S Tracy Ave, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Monday, March 18, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Blue Creek Elementary School
3652 Blue Creek Rd, Billings, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

South Side Elementary School
1229 Howell Ave, Worland, WY
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Dubois Elementary School
700 N 1st St, Dubois, WY
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Cloud Peak Elementary School
100 Conrad St, Buffalo, WY
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Friday, March 22, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Sheridan Afterschool Program
1410 DeSmet Ave, Sheridan, WY
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Monday, March 25, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Hawthorne Elementary School
114 N Rouse Ave, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Park & Gallatin County Homeschool Group
MSU, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Heck Quaw Elementary School
308 N Broadway, Belgrade, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Arrowhead School
1489 East River Rd, Pray, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Friday, March 29, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Emily Dickinson Elementary School
2435 Annie Street, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Monday, April 1, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Potomac Elementary School
29750 Potomac Rd, Bonner, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

DeSmet School
6355 Padre Ln, Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Victor Elementary School
425 4th Ave, Victor, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Darby Elementary School
209 School Dr, Darby, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Friday, April 5, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Heritage Learning Center
144 Kienas Rd, Kalispell, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Monday, April 8, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Meadowlark Elementary School
Conrad, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Utterback Elementary School
Conrad, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

North Star Elementary School
205 3rd St E, Gildford, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Box Elder Elementary School
205 Main Street, Box Elder, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Friday, April 12, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Tippet Rise Arts Center
96 South Grove Creek Road, Fishtail, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Monday, April 15, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Bolin Elementary School
Park St, Terry, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Park City School
102 2nd Ave NW, Park City, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Friday, April 19, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Morning Star Elementary School
830 Arnold St, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 8:15am - 11:45am

Plentywood Elementary School
100 E Laurel Ave, Plentywood, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Rau School
12138 County Rd, Sidney, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Lincoln Elementary School
213 South Nowlan, Glendive, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Friday, April 26, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Jefferson Elementary School
800 Jefferson School Rd, Glendive, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Monday, April 29, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Gallatin Gateway School
100 Mill St, Gallatin Gateway, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Petra Academy
4720 Classical Way, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Belt Elementary School
1 Church St, Belt, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Mountain View Elementary School
3420 15th Ave S, Great Falls, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Friday, May 3, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Lincoln Elementary School
624 27th St S, Great Falls, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Monday, May 6, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Grace Montessori School
4809 Grand Ave, Billings, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Greybull Elementary School
125 6th Ave S, Greybull, WY
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Powell Schools
Powell, WY
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Meeteetse Elementary School
2107 Idaho Street, Meeteetse, WY
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Friday, May 10, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Livingston School
2001 12th St, Cody, WY
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Monday, May 13, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Ennis Elementary School
223 Charles Ave, Ennis, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Amsterdam School
6360 Camp Creek Road, Manhattan, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Boulder Elementary School
205 S Washington St, Boulder, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Springhill School
6020 Springhill Community Rd, Belgrade, MT
VIEW NOW

AWS: As You Like It

Friday, May 17, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Big Timber Grade School
501 Anderson St, Big Timber, MT
VIEW NOW

Season Sponsors