COVID-19 Response

Shakespeare in the Schools

Friday, October 1, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Harrison High School
VIEW NOW

Monday, October 4, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Sidney High School
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Plentywood Hih School
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Wolf Point
VIEW NOW

Thursday, October 7, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Scobey
VIEW NOW

Friday, October 8, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Pine Hills
VIEW NOW

Monday, October 11, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Reed Point
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Hardin
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Roundup
VIEW NOW

Thursday, October 14, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Lame Deer
VIEW NOW

Friday, October 15, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Billings West
VIEW NOW

Monday, October 18, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Powell
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Worland
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Buffalo
VIEW NOW

Thursday, October 21, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Sheridan, WY
VIEW NOW

Friday, October 22, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Meeteetse
VIEW NOW

Monday, October 25, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Augusta
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Capital
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Helena
VIEW NOW

Thursday, October 28, 2021 (all day)

SIS - EVMS
VIEW NOW

Friday, October 29, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Anaconda
VIEW NOW

Monday, November 1, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Townsend
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 (all day)

SIS - UM Western
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Sheridan, MT
VIEW NOW

Thursday, November 4, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Headwaters
VIEW NOW

Friday, November 5, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Sacajawea
VIEW NOW

Monday, November 8, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Corvallis
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Plains
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Loyola
VIEW NOW

Thursday, November 11, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Frenchtown
VIEW NOW

Friday, November 12, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Florence Carlton
VIEW NOW

Monday, November 15, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Sleeping Gant
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Belt
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 (all day)

SIS- Power
VIEW NOW

Thursday, November 18, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Simms
VIEW NOW

Friday, November 19, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Highwood
VIEW NOW

Monday, November 22, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Bellgrade
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Petra
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Shield Valley
VIEW NOW

Monday, November 29, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Ronan
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Polson
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 (all day)

SIS - West Valley
VIEW NOW

Thursday, December 2, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Kalispell
VIEW NOW

Friday, December 3, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Sentinel
VIEW NOW

Monday, December 6, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Columbus
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Ennis
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Lone Peak
VIEW NOW

Thursday, December 9, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Three Forks
VIEW NOW

Friday, December 10, 2021 (all day)

SIS - Manhattan HS
VIEW NOW

Season Sponsors