Shakespeare in the Parks

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Monday, July 15, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sanders Park
Worland, WY
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Heritage Park
408 E 1st St, Columbus, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Fishtail Family Park
35 Main St, Fishtail, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Driggs City Plaza
60 S Main St, Driggs, ID
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Idaho State University Quad
921 S 8th Ave, Pocatello, ID
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Idaho State University Quad
921 S 8th Ave, Pocatello, ID
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Arch Park
Gardiner, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Monday, July 22, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Chico Hot Springs Main Lawn
163 Chico Rd, Pray, MT
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Shakespeare Day of Rest
Chico Hot Springs
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mineral County Fairgrounds
300 River St, Superior, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sanders County Fairgrounds
500 Clayton Street, Plains, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Friday, July 26, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Trout Creek Park
2951 MT Hwy 200, Trout Creek, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Memorial Field
801 Ontario St, Sandpoint, ID
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Pavillion Park
727 N Molter Rd, Liberty Lake, WA
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Monday, July 29, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Libby Elementary School Amphitheater
1212 Montana Ave, Libby, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Historical Village
4 Dewey Ave, Eureka, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Woodland Park
45 Woodland Park Dr, Kalispell, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Double Arrow Resort
301 Lodge Way, Seeley Lake, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Friday, August 2, 2019 at 3:45pm - 5:45pm

Lindley Park- Sweet Pea Festival
626 E Main St, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Shakespeare Day of Rest
Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Lindley Park- Sweet Pea Festival
626 E Main St, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Monday, August 5, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Pioneer Park
712 Monroe, Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Pioneer Park
712 Monroe, Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Cut Bank City Park
421 2nd Street NE, Cut Bank, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fort Benton City Park
1204 Front St, Fort Benton, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Friday, August 9, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

University of Providence Great Falls
University of Providence, Great Falls, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

East Lawn, MSUN
300 13th St W, Havre, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conrad Swimming Pool Park
601 S Virginia St, Conrad, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Monday, August 12, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Skyline Lodge Lawn
424 7th Ave NW, Choteau, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Heritage Park
200 S Pine St, Townsend, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jefferson County Fairgrounds
25 Little Boulder Rd, Boulder, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Island Park
Salmon, ID
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Friday, August 16, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Washoe Park
401 Main Street, Anaconda, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Stodden Park
Butte, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Silver Gate Park
231 H St, Silver Gate, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Monday, August 19, 2019 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Town Center Park
Ousel Falls Rd, Big Sky, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Old Prison Yard
1106 Main Street, Deer Lodge, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sapphire Lutheran Homes
501 N 10th Street, Hamilton, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Friday, August 23, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Winninghoff Park
210 W Stockton St, Philipsburg, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Palmer Park
Charlo, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Good Old Days Park
St. Ignatius, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Monday, August 26, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

University of Montana Oval
32 Campus Dr, Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

University of Montana Oval
32 Campus Dr, Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

UM Western Legacy Plaza
710 S Atlantic, Dillon, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Whitehall Rodeo Grounds
330 Hwy 2 East, Whitehall, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Friday, August 30, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thayne Community Center Lawn
250 Vannoy Parkway, Thayne, WY 83127
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Shane Lalani Center for the Arts
415 E Lewis St, Livingston, MT - Bring a chair. Audience sits in the parking lot.
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm

MSU Family & Graduate Housing
1502 W. Garfield St, Montana State University, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Monday, September 2, 2019 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Lewis & Clark Park
205 E Main St, Belgrade, MT
VIEW NOW

Henry IV Part I

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Altenbrand Park
N Broadway & W Altenbrand, Manhattan, MT
VIEW NOW

Season Sponsors