Shakespeare in the Parks

Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Twelfth Night - Glendive
Downtown City Park, Glendive, MT 59330
VIEW NOW

Sunday, July 3, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

King Lear - Beach, ND -
Swimming Pool Park, Beach, ND 58621
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Twelfth Night - Ekalaka - Dahl Memorial Nursing Home
215 Sandy St, Ekalaka, MT 59324
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

King Lear - Miles City - Pumping Plant Park
85 Water Plant Rd, Miles City, MT 59301
VIEW NOW

Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Twelfth Night - Forsyth -
Rosebud County Courthouse Lawn, Forsyth, MT 59327
VIEW NOW

Friday, July 8, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

King Lear - Sheridan, WY -
Kendrick Park Bandshell, Sheridan, WY 82801
VIEW NOW

Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Birney
Poke Jim Butte
VIEW NOW

Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

King Lear - Big Timber - Lions Club Park
103 E 8th Ave, Big Timber, MT 59011
VIEW NOW

Monday, July 11, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Twelfth Night - Roundup -
Roundup City Park, Roundup, MT 59072
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

King Lear - Billings - Pioneer Park
301 Parkhill Dr, Billings, MT 59101
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Twelfth Night - Billings - Pioneer Park
301 Parkhill Dr, Billings, MT 59101
VIEW NOW

Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

King Lear - Laurel - High School Practice Field
203 E 8th St, Laurel, MT 59044
VIEW NOW

Friday, July 15, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Twelfth Night - Hardin - South Park
700 W. Division St., Hardin, MT
VIEW NOW

Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

King Lear - Absarokee - Fishtail Family Park
20 W Main, Absarokee, MT 59001
VIEW NOW

Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Twelfth Night - Columbus -
Heritage Park, Columbus, MT 59019
VIEW NOW

Monday, July 18, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Whitehall - Main Street Green
15 W. Legion Ave. Whitehall, MT 59759
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Twelfth Night - Driggs, ID - Driggs City Plaza
60 S Main St , Driggs, ID 83422
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Thayne/Afton, WY - Etna Community Center Lawn
250 Van Noy Pkwy, Thayne, WY 83127
VIEW NOW

Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Twelfth Night - Pocatello, ID - ISU Quad
921 S 8th Ave, Pocatello, ID 83209
VIEW NOW

Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

King Lear - Pocatello, ID - ISU Quad
921 S 8th Ave, Pocatello, ID 83209
VIEW NOW

Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Salmon, ID - Sacajawea Center
2700 Main St, Salmon, ID 83467
VIEW NOW

Monday, July 25, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Dillon - UM Western Legacy Plaza
710 S Atlantic St, Dillon, MT 59725
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Hamilton - Sapphire Lutheran Homes
501 N 10th St, Hamilton, MT 59840
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Hamilton - Sapphire Lutheran Homes
501 N 10th St, Hamilton, MT 59840
VIEW NOW

Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Philipsburg - Winninghoff Park
106 E Stockton St, Philipsburg, MT 59858
VIEW NOW

Friday, July 29, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Deer Lodge - Old Prison Yard
925 Main Street, Deer Lodge, Montana
VIEW NOW

Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Townsend - Heritage Park
215 S Front St, Townsend, MT 59644
VIEW NOW

Sunday, July 31, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Anaconda - Washoe Park
W. Pennsylvania St, Anaconda, MT 59711
VIEW NOW

Monday, August 1, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Helena - Anchor Park
Wong St, Helena, Montana 59601
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Helena - Anchor Park
Wong St, Helena, Montana 59601
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Red Lodge - Lions Parks
300-398 Villard Ave N, Red Lodge, MT 59068
VIEW NOW

Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Fort Benton - Fort Benton City Park
1204 Front St, Fort Benton, MT 59442
VIEW NOW

Friday, August 5, 2022 at 3:45pm - 5:45pm

Twelfth Night - Sweet Pea Festival
Lindley Park - Bozeman, MT 59715
VIEW NOW

Sunday, August 7, 2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

King Lear - Sweet Pea Festival
Lindley Park - Bozeman, MT 59715
VIEW NOW

Monday, August 8, 2022 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Twelfth Night - Big Sky - Town Center Plaza
33 Lone Peak Dr, Big Sky, MT 59716
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Silver Gate/Cooke City -
Silver Gate Park - Cooke City, MT 59020
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Worland, WY -
Sanders Park - 540 S 12th St Worland
VIEW NOW

Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Cody, WY -
Canal Park - 1444 Alger Ave Cody, WY 82414
VIEW NOW

Friday, August 12, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Powell, WY -
Washington Park - 351 W 2nd St Powell, WY 82435
VIEW NOW

Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Gardiner -
Arch Park - Gardiner, MT 59030
VIEW NOW

Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Chico Hot Springs -
Main Lawn - 163 Chico Rd, Pray, MT 59065
VIEW NOW

Monday, August 15, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Seeley Lake -
Double Arrow Resort - MT-83, Seeley Lake, MT 59868
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Cut Bank -
Cut Bank City Park - 600-834 Railroad St, Cut Bank, MT 59427
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Kalispell -
Woodland Park - Conrad Dr & Woodland Ave, 705 2nd St E, Kalispell, MT 59901
VIEW NOW

Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Eureka -
Historical Village - 4 Dewey Ave, Eureka, MT 59917
VIEW NOW

Friday, August 19, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Trout Creek -
Trout Creek Park - Trout Creek, MT 59874
VIEW NOW

Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Twelfth Night - Sandpoint, ID -
Lakeview Park - 901 Ontario St, Sandpoint, ID 83864
VIEW NOW

Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

King Lear - Liberty Lake, WA -
Pavilion Park - 727 N Molter Rd, Liberty Lake, WA 99019
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Libby -
Libby Elementary School Amphitheater - 101 Ski Rd, Libby, MT 59923
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Plains -
Sanders County Fairgrounds - 30 River Rd, Plains, MT 59859
VIEW NOW

Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Superior -
Mineral County Fairgrounds - Fifth and Penn Streets. Superior, MT. 59872
VIEW NOW

Friday, August 26, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - St. Ignatius -
Good Ole Days Park - 228 Mountain View Dr, St Ignatius, MT 59865
VIEW NOW

Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Charlo -
Palmer Park - Highway 212, Charlo, MT 54632
VIEW NOW

Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Chaoteau -
Skyline Lodge - 424 7th Ave NW, Choteau, MT 59422
VIEW NOW

Monday, August 29, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Conrad -
Conrad Swimming Pool Park - 601 S Virginia St, Conrad, MT 59425
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - White Sulphur Springs -
The Castle - 310 2nd Ave NE, White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Boulder
Jefferson County Fairgrounds - 25-51 Little Boulder Rd, Boulder, MT 59632
VIEW NOW

Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Butte
Stodden Park - 3103 S Utah Ave, Butte, MT 59701
VIEW NOW

Friday, September 2, 2022 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Twelfth Night - MSU
Grant Chamberlain Park
VIEW NOW

Saturday, September 3, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Livingston
Shane Center parking lot - 415 EAST LEWIS STREET LIVINGSTON, MT 59047
VIEW NOW

Sunday, September 4, 2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Twelfth Night - Manhattan
Altenbrand Park - Yadon Rd. and W. Dry Creek Rd. Manhattan, MT
VIEW NOW

Monday, September 5, 2022 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm

King Lear - Belgrade
Lewis & Clark Park - Belgrade, MT 59714
VIEW NOW

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Twelfth Night - Missoula
UM Oval - 32 Campus Dr, Missoula, MT 59812
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

King Lear - Missoula
UM Oval - 32 Campus Dr, Missoula, MT 59812
VIEW NOW

Season Sponsors