COVID-19 Response

Shakespeare in the Parks

Reverse Tour: Postcards from the Road

Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Postcard from the Road - Online - Alison Brush
Driggs, ID
VIEW NOW

Reverse Tour: Postcards from the Road

Monday, August 10, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Postcard from the Road - Online - Tina Muñoz Pandya
Chico Hot Springs, Pray, MT
VIEW NOW

Reverse Tour: Postcards from the Road

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Postcard from the Road - Online
Worland, WY
VIEW NOW

Reverse Tour: Postcards from the Road

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Postcard from the Road - Online- Steve Schrepferman
Cody, WY
VIEW NOW

Reverse Tour: Postcards from the Road

Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Postcard from the Road - Online - Steve Schrepferman
Powell, WY
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, August 14, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Postcard from the Road - Online - Chris Tiffany
Gardiner, MT
VIEW NOW

Reverse Tour: Postcards from the Road

Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Postcard from the Road - Online - Donna Rowland
Silver Gate, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

TBD
Whitehall, MT
VIEW NOW

Reverse Tour: Postcards from the Road

Monday, August 17, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Postcard from the Road - Online - Samantha Arroyo
Seeley Lake, MT
VIEW NOW

Reverse Tour: Postcards from the Road

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Postcard from the Road - Online - Danielle Wineman
Cut Bank, MT
VIEW NOW

Reverse Tour: Postcards from the Road

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Postcard from the Road - Online - Erik Pearson
Kalispell, MT
VIEW NOW

Reverse Tour: Postcards from the Road

Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Postcard from the Road - Online - Anjuli Keller King
Eureka, MT
VIEW NOW

Reverse Tour: Postcards from the Road

Friday, August 21, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Postcard from the Road - Online - Liz Stender
Trout Creek, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

TBA
Sandpoint, ID
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Pavilion Park
Liberty Lake, WA
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Monday, August 24, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Elementary School Ampitheater
Libby, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sanders County Fairgrounds
Plains, MT
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 7:00am - 11:30pm

Shakespeare Day of Rest
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mineral County Fairgrounds
Superior, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Friday, August 28, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Palmer Park
Charlo, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Good Ole Days Park
St. Ignatius, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Skyline Lodge
Choteau, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Monday, August 31, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conrad Swimming Pool Park
Conrad, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

TBD
White Sulphur Springs, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jefferson County Fairgrounds
Boulder, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Stodden Park
Butte, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Friday, September 4, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Family & Grad Housing Lawn
Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Shane Center Parking Lot
Livingston, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, September 6, 2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Altenbrand Park
Manhattan, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Monday, September 7, 2020 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Lewis and Clark Park
Belgrade, MT
VIEW NOW

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

U of M Oval
Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

Cymbeline

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

U of M Oval
Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

Season Sponsors