Shakespeare in the Parks

Love's Labour's Lost

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

MSU Duck Pond
11th and Grant, Montana State University
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

MSU Duck Pond
11th and Grant, Montana State University
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

MSU Duck Pond
11th and Grant, Montana State University
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

MSU Duck Pond
11th and Grant, Montana State University
VIEW NOW

Othello

Monday, June 25, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Utica Clubhouse Lawn
7820 Ackley Lake Rd, Hobson, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Pine Meadows Golf Course
35 Country Club Ln, Lewistown, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conrad Swimming Pool Park
601 S Virginia St, Conrad, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Courthouse Lawn
314 S 2nd Ave W, Malta, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Veterans Memorial Park
120 3rd Avenue SE, Sidney, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 6:30am - 8:30am

Faith Home Park
320 Edgar Street, Wolf Point, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Dahl Memorial Nursing Home
215 Sandy Street, Ekalaka, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Monday, July 2, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Rye Park Pavilion
415 Water Ave, Colstrip, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Water Plant Park
85 Waterplant Rd, Miles City, MT
VIEW NOW

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Shakespeare Day of Rest
Miles City, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Beach Swimming Pool Park
300 1st Ave SW, Beach, ND
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Friday, July 6, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Hiatt Amphitheater
Makoshika State Park, 1301 Snyder St, Glendive, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Rosebud County Courthouse Lawn
1200 Main St, Forsyth, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Sunday, July 8, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Poker Jim Butte
4801 Forest Rd, Birney, MT 59012
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Monday, July 9, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

South Park
Corner of Lewis & Division, Hardin, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Heritage Park
408 E 1st St, Columbus, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Fishtail Family Park
35 Main St, Fishtail, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Lions Park
E 6th St, Red Lodge, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Friday, July 13, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Arch Park
Gardiner, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Silver Gate Park
231 H St, Silver Gate, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Lions Club Park
1061 Bishop Ave, Big Timber, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Monday, July 16, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Washington Park
351 W 2nd St, Powell, WY
VIEW NOW

Othello

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Canal Park
1444 Alger Dr, Cody, WY
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sanders Park
2200 Big Horn Ave, Worland, WY
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Roundup City Park
8th Ave E, Roundup, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Heritage Park
200 S Pine St, Townsend, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Driggs City Plaza
60 S Main St, Driggs, ID
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

West Yellowstone School Football Field
411 N Geyser St, West Yellowstone, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thayne Community Center Lawn
250 Van Noy Parkway, Thayne, WY
VIEW NOW

Othello

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Idaho State University Quad
921 S 8th Ave, Pocatello, ID
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Idaho State University Quad
921 S 8th Ave, Pocatello, ID
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Friday, July 27, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Whitehall City Park
Brook St & Nolan St, Whitehall, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Veterans Park
2609 13th St W, Billings, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Veterans Park
2609 13th St W, Billings, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Monday, July 30, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Chico Hot Springs Main Lawn
163 Chico Rd, Pray, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Town Center Park
Ousel Falls Rd, Big Sky, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Cut Bank City Park
421 2nd Street NE, Cut Bank, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fort Benton City Park
1204 Front St, Fort Benton, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Friday, August 3, 2018 at 3:45pm - 5:45pm

Lindley Park- Sweet Pea Festival
626 E Main St, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Lindley Park- Sweet Pea Festival
626 E Main St, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Monday, August 6, 2018 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Pioneer Park
712 Monroe, Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Pioneer Park
712 Monroe, Helena, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Skyline Lodge Lawn
424 7th Ave NW, Choteau, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Great Falls
Park Dr & 4th Ave N, Great Falls, MT 59405
VIEW NOW

Othello

Friday, August 10, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Great Falls
Park Dr & 4th Ave N, Great Falls, MT 59405
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Old Prison Yard
1106 Main Street, Deer Lodge, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Washoe Park
401 Main Street, Anaconda, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Monday, August 13, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sacajawea Center Grounds
200 Main Street, Salmon, ID
VIEW NOW

Othello

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sapphire Lutheran Homes
501 N 10th Street, Hamilton, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mineral County Fairgrounds
300 River St, Superior, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sanders County Fairgrounds
500 Clayton Street, Plains, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Friday, August 17, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Trout Creek Park
2951 MT Hwy 200, Trout Creek, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Pavillion Park
727 N Molter Rd, Liberty Lake, WA
VIEW NOW

Othello

Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Bonner County Fairgrounds
105 Lost Horse Lane, Sandpoint, ID
VIEW NOW

Othello

Monday, August 20, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Libby Elementary School Amphitheater
1212 Montana Ave, Libby, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Historical Village
4 Dewey Ave, Eureka, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Woodland Park
45 Woodland Park Dr, Kalispell, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Double Arrow Resort
301 Lodge Way, Seeley Lake, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Palmer Park
Charlo, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Good Old Days Park
St. Ignatius, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Monday, August 27, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

University of Montana Oval
32 Campus Dr, Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

University of Montana Oval
32 Campus Dr, Missoula, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

UM Western Legacy Plaza
710 S Atlantic, Dillon, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jefferson County Fairgrounds
25 Little Boulder Rd, Boulder, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Friday, August 31, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Winninghoff Park
210 W Stockton St, Philipsburg, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Shane Lalani Center for the Arts
415 E Lewis St, Livingston, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm

MSU Family & Graduate Housing
1502 W. Garfield St, Montana State University, Bozeman, MT
VIEW NOW

Love's Labour's Lost

Monday, September 3, 2018 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Lewis & Clark Park
205 E Main St, Belgrade, MT
VIEW NOW

Othello

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Altenbrand Park
N Broadway & W Altenbrand, Manhattan, MT
VIEW NOW

Season Sponsors